ripped jeans and white lace

image

Heeere comes an outfit post for youuu 😊 (minus the shoes πŸ™ˆ)

Since the weather isn’t as good as promised I couldn’t wear the top I showed you in my latest post as I had planned and had to go for something a little less cold.

This white lace top is still okay for summer (which, you know, technically is the season we’re having right now, even if it doesn’t feel like it πŸ€“) since the fabric is very light but it doesn’t let you feel like freezing, either.

I combined it with a pair of ripped jeans because the lighter blue shades of the distressed parts look so nice worn with anything white (thinking about it, I guess I’ll wear my white Converse… πŸ€”).

image

(Sorry for the toes in case you don’t like feet πŸ‘ πŸ‘‘πŸ‘’πŸ‘žπŸ‘Ÿ)

Since I’m not someone to usually wear thousands of bracelets and rings and necklaces and very often only go for one piece at a time, I decided to put on this rose-colored bangle with black stones (to be honest I don’t even know whether they’re real or not, ooops).

image

I hope you like this outfit and will check back every once in a while for more outfits posts. 😊

 

Outfit details:

top from Street One

jeans from Hollister

bangle from Ted Baker

ripped jeans and white lace

4 thoughts on “ripped jeans and white lace

Leave a Reply

