once again

Hi guys 😊

Once again I haven’t posted on here for quite some time, so today… Well, no, this isn’t as much a proper blog post as I would like it to be. Ooops.

…I just wanted to show you a top I recently bought and looove. It’s just so cute for summer! However, I still need to find something nude-colored to wear underneath because I didn’t really like the black-bralette-option I already tried… Also, it should really have the color of my skin or else… I guess all that crochet would have no point 😄 Plus, I don’t want to be running around feeling naked lol 🙈

image

I hope you have a nice day, everyone! 😊

P.S. If you have any suggestions for brands that sell nude-colored tops in various tones, I would love to find out about it in a comment!

once again

Leave a Reply

